Ryhmänjohtajien yhteystiedot

Sudenpennut (7-10 v.)

  • Päivi Kaltiokumpu, Sudet (-10) / paivi.kaltiokumpu(at)gmail.com 
  • Iiro Lehtiniemi, Sudet / iiro.lehtiniemi(at)aalto.fi
  • Sanna Luiro, Sudet / sanna.luiro1(at)gmail.com
  • Elise Valin-Raki, Oravat (-09) elise.valinraki(at)gmail.com
  • Lotta Konttas, Ketut (-08) lotta.konttas(at)gmail.com
  • Mika Alastalo, Ketut / mika.alastalo(at)elisanet.fi

Seikkailijat (10-12 v.)

Tara Talsio, Seikkailijaikäkausivastaava / talsiotara(at)gmail.com

  • Laura Setälä, Superlaamat (-07) / laura.setala(at)pp.inet.fi
  • Emma Sairanen, Superlaamat / emma.sairanen(at)helsinki.fi
  • Oona Karlsson, Superlaamat / karlssonoona(at)gmail.com
  • Helmi Serpola, Superlaamat / hemppu.serpola(at)gmail.com
  • Katri Kääriäinen, Superlaamatkatri.kaariainen(at)gmail.com
  • Minja Kinnunen, Kultamansikat (-06) / minja.kinnunen(at)icloud.com
  • Elena Lehikoinen, Kultamansikat / elena.lehikoinen(at)icloud.com
  • Elina Lehtoranta, Kultamansikat / elina.h.lehtoranta(at)gmail.com

Tarpojat (12-15 v.)

Tarpojaluotsit: Tiia Merenheimo, Liftarit / tiia.merenheimo(at)gmail.com; Iida Ahonen, Viemärikirahvit / iida.ahonen(at)netti.fi; Erika Kangasmäki, Natchokikit / erika.kangasmaki(at)gmail.com

  • Marcelin (Sissi) Müller, Pistepirkot (-05) / marcelinmuller(at)gmail.com
  • Erika Kangasmäki, Pistepirkot / erika.kangasmaki(at)gmail.com
  • Elina Leiniö, Liftarit (-04) ellulei01(at)gmail.com
  • Ada Kling, Liftarit ada.kling(at)gmail.com
  • Annika Kangasmäki, Viemärikirahvit (-04) antzu.kangasmaki(at)gmail.com 
  • Lotta Stambej, Viemärikirahvit lottainkeristambej(at)gmail.com
  • Elsa Viljakainen, Viemärikirahvit elsaa933(at)gmail.com
  • Tytti Tuomi, Natchokikit (-03)tyttieleonoora(at)gmail.com
  • Elina Savilaakso, Natchokikit smileymasi(at)gmail.com

Samoajat (15-17 v.)

  • Wompatit (-02) Luotsi Kialiina Tonttila / kialiina.tonttila(at)gmail.com
  • Ankka-vartio (-01) Luotsi Emma Einamo / emma.einamo(at)gmail.com
  • MiäsSiivoojat (-99-00) Luotsi Katriina Valkeapää / katriina.valkeapaa(at)gmail.com

Vaeltajat (18-22 v.)

  • Himpulat (-97-99)